NEW SINGLE

HYPNOSIS

OUT NOW

TOUR DATES

Fri 12 Nov
7:00 pm
The Foundry
Torquay, UK
Sat 13 Nov
6:00 pm
O2 Institute Birmingham
Birmingham, UK
Sun 14 Nov
7:00 pm
SWG3
Glasgow, UK
Mon 15 Nov
7:30 pm
The Leadmill
Sheffield, UK
Wed 17 Nov
7:00 pm
The Academy
Dublin, Ireland
Thu 18 Nov
7:30 pm
Manchester Academy 2
Manchester, UK
Fri 19 Nov
7:00 pm
Y Plas
Cardiff, UK
Sat 20 Nov
7:00 pm
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
London, UK
Sun 30 Jan
Lafayette
London, UK
Fri 10 Jun - Sun 12 Jun
Download Festival
Castle Donington, UK
Wed 06 Jul - Sat 09 Jul
Mad Cool Festival
Madrid, Spain