Tour Dates

Wed 25 Sep
7:00 pm
TRIX
Antwerp Belgium
Thu 26 Sep
8:00 pm
LES ETOILES
Paris France
Fri 27 Sep - Sun 29 Sep
Euroblast Festival 15
Cologne Germany
Sun 29 Sep
7:30 pm
De Pul
Nijmegen Netherlands
Thu 03 Oct
7:00 pm
The Underworld
London UK
Fri 04 Oct
7:30 pm
Manchester Academy 3
Manchester UK
Fri 08 Nov
5:30 pm
Aztec Theatre
San Antonio US
Sat 09 Nov
5:30 pm
House of Blues - Houston
Houston US
Sun 10 Nov
5:30 pm
House of Blues Dallas presented by Cricket Wireless
Dallas - Fort Worth US
Wed 13 Nov
6:30 pm
The Pressroom
Phoenix US
Thu 14 Nov
5:30 pm
Mayan Theater
Los Angeles US
Sat 16 Nov
5:30 pm
Ace of Spades
Sacramento US
Wed 20 Nov
6:30 pm
Revolution Concert House + Event Center
Boise US
Fri 22 Nov
5:30 pm
The Depot
Salt Lake City US
Sat 23 Nov
7:00 pm
Summit Music Hall
Denver US
Tue 26 Nov
6:30 pm
Wooly's
Des Moines US
Wed 27 Nov
4:00 pm
Varsity Theater
Twin Cities US
Fri 29 Nov
5:30 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland US
Sun 01 Dec
4:00 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago US
Mon 02 Dec
5:30 pm
St. Andrew's Hall
Detroit US
Tue 03 Dec
5:30 pm
The Opera House
Toronto Canada
Fri 06 Dec
5:30 pm
Gramercy Theatre
New York US
Sat 07 Dec
6:30 pm
Palladium
Worcester US
Sun 08 Dec
6:30 pm
Theatre of Living Arts (TLA)
Philadelphia US
Mon 09 Dec
5:30 pm
Gramercy Theatre
New York US
Wed 11 Dec
6:30 pm
Reverb
Wilmington US
Thu 12 Dec
6:30 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore US
Fri 13 Dec
6:30 pm
The Underground
Charlotte US
Sat 14 Dec
6:30 pm
Buckhead Theatre
Atlanta US
Sun 15 Dec
6:30 pm
House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando US